Back to All Events

Bach at One: BWV 768, 80, 31, 582

  • St. Paul's Chapel New York, NY USA (map)

Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig, BWV 768

Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott, BWV 80

Der Himmel lacht! die Erde jubilieret, BWV 31

Passacaglia in C minor, BWV 582

Trinity Baroque Orchestra and The Choir of Trinity Wall Street featuring soloists Molly Netter, Sarah Brailey, Clifton Massey, Stephen Sands, and Jonathan Woody; Julian Wachner, conductor